## TEESTO CHAPTER REGULAR MEETING TEESTO COMMUNITY CENTER JULY 15, 2025, AT 10:00AM (DST)

## **AGENDA**

- I. PRELIMINAIRES.
  - 1. Call Meeting to Order
  - 2. Roll Call:
  - 3. Invocation
- II. ADOPTING THE AGENDA.
- III. ACCEPTING OF LAST PREVIOUS MEETING MINUTES.
- IV. ANNOUNCEMENTS.
  - 1. August 5, 2025, at 9am (DST) Teesto Planning Mtg., Teesto Community Center.
  - 2. August 12, 2025, at 1pm (MST) DCS Board Mtg., Dilcon Community School.
- V. OLD BUSINESS.
  - 1. Resolution Virtual Meeting.
- VI. NEW BUSUESS.
  - 1. Approve/Accept the 2025 June Financial Report.
- VII. REPORTS:
  - 1. Council Delegate, Honorable Cherilyn Yazzie.
  - 2. Navajo County Board of Supervisor, Alberto Peshlakai.
  - 3. WIHCC, Inc., PIO Alfred Pete.
  - 4. WIHCC, Inc., Rep John Nells.
  - 5. Seba Dalkai Brdg. School, Lucinda Honani.
  - 6. Dilcon Community School, Mr. Washunas.
  - 7. Winslow Residential Hall, Inc., Ms. Vada Begay.
  - 8. Chapter Manager, Clara Tsosie.
  - 9. Chapter Officials:
    - a. President, Elmer Clark.
    - b. Vice-President, Christina Lewis.
    - c. Secretary/Treasurer, Sophia Francis.
    - d. Grazing Officer, Martin Scott.
- VIII. NEXT MEETING DATE: August 19, 2025, at 10:00am Teesto Community Center.
  - IX. ADJOURNMENT.